trends

Lip Exfoliation

So I completed a home remedy Lip exfoliation technique and I have mixed reviews.

Firstly, the process only took about 30 seconds which is great. But the aftermath, was some what harmful to my nervous system.

I used an automatic toothbrush for rubbing the sugar and olive oil on my lip with mini second breaks in between. There was a numbing sensation upon completion which left me feeling some discomfort and a tingling sensation for a while. Not too sure if my lips benefited from the process, will see.

I advise, if you decide to exfoliate with a home remedy or any kind of process, be delicate with your lips. After all they are a tissue therefore delicate handing should be advised.

View original post

Leave a Reply

